Ansprechpartner

Schulleiterin
Waterkamp Ulrike     u.waterkamp@ge-waltrop.de

stellv. Schulleiter  
Nürnberg Hartmut    h.nuernberg@ge-waltrop.de

Didaktische Leiterin   
Fuhrmann Astrid       a.fuhrmann@ge-waltrop.de

Abteilungsleiter 5/6 Klasse 
Kersting Thomas        t.kersting@ge-waltrop.de

Abteilungsleiterin 7/8 Klasse  
Juretko Jutta                j.juretko@ge-waltrop.de

Abteilungsleiterin 9/10 Klasse
Hülsheger Sandra      s.huelsheger@ge-waltrop.de

Abteilungsleiterin 11/12/13 Klasse
Karthaus Gabriele      g.karthaus@ge-waltrop.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ogiermann Michael
Tel. 02309 – 7853234
Mobil 0157 – 72854504
m.ogiermann@ge-waltrop.de

MINT Koordinator
Akbulut Ahmet
Mobil 0162 6956939
a.akbulut@ge-waltrop.de

Mensaessen
Langer Claudia
Tel. 02309 – 7853234
c.langer@ge-waltrop.de

Sekretariat
Coquette Sylvia
Tel. 02309 – 7853 – 0
s.coquette@ge-waltrop.de

Finanzen
Vogt Jeannette
Tel. 02309 – 7853 – 220
j.vogt@ge-waltrop.de

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail